The Women4Cyber Mari Kert - Saint Aubyn Foundation is a non-profit organisation aimed at promoting, encouraging, and supporting the participation of women in the field of cybersecurity.

The Foundation acts as an administrative and fundraising body for the Women4Cyber initiative, supporting the implementation of actions under its Charter of Objectives.

Official details of the Foundation:

Legal name
Women4Cyber Mari Kert - Saint Aubyn Foundation

Founded on
23 September 2019

Legal address
Rue Montoyer 10, 1000 Brussels

Registration number

Banking details
Belfius Bank
BE73 0689 3639 2860

Office address
Rue Montoyer 10, 1000 Brussels


+32 (0) 27770250


Nina Hasratyan
Operational Coordinator

Nina Olesen
Senior Manager & Supervisor

Activities of the Foundation are governed by the Administration Body:

Anett Madi-Nator

  • Vice-President, Cyber Services Plc
  • President, Women4Cyber Foundation

Karin Kivimäe

  • COO, Guardtime
  • Vice President and Treasurer, Women4Cyber Foundation

Elena Santiago Cid

  • Director General, CEN-CENELEC
  • Vice President, Women4Cyber Foundation

Luigi Rebuffi

  • Founder & Secretary General, European Cyber Security Organisation (ECSO)
  • Founder & Secretary General, Women4Cyber Foundation

Martin Ruubel

  • President, Guardtime
  • Founder & Vice President, Women4Cyber Foundation

The strategic objectives and actions of the Foundation are supported by the Women4Cyber Council, an ad-hoc advisory body:

Izabela Albrycht
The Kosciuszko Institute, President, Chair of CYBERSEC Organising Committee, Poland

Ana Ayerbe
TECNALIA, Head of TRUSTECH Business Area, Spain

Domitilla Benigni
Elettronica SpA, COO &  CY4GATE SpA, President,  Italy

Barbara Carminati
University of Insubria / CONCORDIA Pilot, Associate Professor, Italy

Nunzia Ciardi 
Department of Public Security Postal and Communications Police Service, Ministry of Interior, Director, Italy

Phédra Clouner
Centre for Cyber Security Belgium (CCB), Deputy Director, Belgium

Roberta Cocco 
Municipality of Milan, Deputy Mayor for Digital Transformation and Civic Services, Italy

Valéria Faure-Muntian 
National Assembly, Member of Parliament, France

Rita Forsi 
Ministry of Economic Development (MiSE), Director General (formerly), Italy

Lise Fuhr
European Telecommunications Network Operators' Association (ETNO), Director General, Denmark

Elena García Díez
INDRA, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Spain

Carmen Gonsalves
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, The Netherlands, Head International Cyber Policy, The Netherlands

Charlotte Graire
Airbus Defence & Space, Head of Business Development and Partnerships, France

Nacira Guerroudji-Salvan 
CEFCYS – CErcle des Femmes de la CYberSécurité, Founder and President, France

Coralie Heritier 
Idnomic, CEO, France

Nina Hyvärinen 
F-Secure Corporation, Head of Corporate Relations, Finland

Karin Kivimäe

Barbara Kluge 
Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community, Deputy Head of the DG Cyber and Information Security, Germany

Anne Le Henanff 
Municipality of Vannes, Deputy Mayor for Communication and Digital, France

Anett Madi-Nator
Cyber Services Plc, Vice-President Strategic Business Development, Hungary

Merle Maigre
The CyberPeace Institute,  Executive Board Member, Estonia

Barbara Poggiali
Leonardo S.p.A., Cyber Security Division Managing Director, Italy

Elida Policastro 
Auriga, Regional Vice President – Cybersecurity Division, Spain

Luigi Rebuffi 
ECSO, Secretary General, France

Liga Rozentale
Microsoft, Senior Director and Team Lead, EU Policy on Cybersecurity and Security of Emerging Technologies, Corporate, Legal & External Affairs (CELA),  Latvia

Martin Ruubel 

Elena Santiago Cid 
CEN-CENELEC, Director General, Spain

Afke Schaart 
GSMA, Vice President and Head of Europe, Russia and CIS, The Netherlands

Donatella Sciuto 
Politecnico di Milano, Vice Rector, Italy

Christine Skropke 
Secunet Security Networks AG, Head of Public Affairs, Germany

Beatriz Soto Álvarez 
INCIBE, Communication and Institutional Relations Deputy Director, Spain

Heli Tiirmaa-Klaar 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs,Ambassador at Large for Cyber Diplomacy, Estonia

Zeina Zakhour 
ATOS,Global CTO - Atos Cybersecurity, France

In memoriam, Mari Kert - St Aubyn

The Women4Cyber Foundation is named after Mari Kert - St Aubyn, who is an embodiment of what women can achieve in the cybersecurity domain, both in public and private sectors, and who sadly lost the long fight against cancer in spring 2019.

We miss you and always remember!