The strategic objectives and actions of the Foundation are supported by the Women4Cyber Council, an ad-hoc advisory body:

Izabela Albrycht                           

Co-founder of CYBERSEC, Director of the Cybersecurity Center at AGH University of Science and Technology, Chair of the Advisory Group of CyberMadeInPoland Cluster, Poland

Ana Ayerbe
TECNALIA, Head of TRUSTECH Business Area, Spain

Domitilla Benigni
Elettronica SpA, COO &  CY4GATE SpA, President,  Italy

Lorena Boix Alonso
Director for Digital Society, Trust & Cybersecurity at DG CONNECT, European Commission, Spain

Barbara Carminati
University of Insubria / CONCORDIA Pilot, Associate Professor, Italy

Maria Manuela Catrina
Former Romanian State Secretary, Ministry of Communication and Informational Society, Director of the European School Ovidiu Sincai

Nunzia Ciardi
Ministry of Interior, Director of Department of Public Security Postal and Communications Police Service, Italy

Phédra Clouner
Centre for Cyber Security Belgium (CCB), Deputy Director, Belgium

Roberta Cocco
Advisor to the Minister of Technological Innovation and Digital Transition – Italy

 Valéria Faure-Muntian
National Assembly, Member of Parliament, France

Eva Fogelström
Director Security Research Ericsson, Sweden 

Rita Forsi 
Ministry of Economic Development (MiSE), Director General (formerly), Italy

Lise Fuhr
European Telecommunications Network Operators’ Association (ETNO), Director General, Denmark 

Elena García Díez
INDRA, Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Spain

Selene Giupponi
Resecurity, Managing Director, Italy

Charlotte Graire
Airbus Defence & Space, Head of Business Development and Partnerships, France  

Coralie Heritier 
Senior advisor Transformation and Change Management, ATOS , France  

Barbara Kluge 
Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community, Deputy Head of the DG Cyber and Information Security, Germany

Lucila Kominsky  
S21Sec, VP Strategic Marketing,Spain/Argentina 

Dahila Kownator  
President of Capsule Conseil and Colonel of the French Air Force and Space Reserve, France

 Anne Le Henanff 
Municipality of Vannes, Deputy Mayor for Communication and Digital, France

Martina Lisická
Director of External Relations and NSA Office Deputy Director – National Security Authority, Slovakia 

Liga Rozentale
Microsoft, Senior Director and Team Lead, EU Policy on Cybersecurity and Security of Emerging Technologies, Corporate, Legal & External Affairs (CELA),  Latvia

Christine Skropke 
Secunet Security Networks AG, Head of Public Affairs, Germany

Rayna Stamboliyska
Cybersecurity executive & author, Bulgaria/France

Zeina Zakhour                             
ATOS, Global CTO – Atos Cybersecurity, France

Jelena Zelenovic Matone
Senior Unit Head, Op. Risk & CISO EIB & W4C Luxembourg 

Inga Zukauskiene
Security Delivery Associate Manager at Accenture Baltic ATC & W4C Lithuania

Judith  Wunschik
CISO of Siemens Energy, Germany



Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.


Thank You! Please check your inbox to confirm your subscription!